

DHANI LOANS AND SERVICES LIMITED

(CIN: U74899DL1994PLC062407) **Registered Office**: 1/1E, First Floor, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008 **Email**: <u>support@dhani.com</u>, **Website**: <u>www.dhaniloansandservices.com</u>

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Whole-time Director & CEO
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Independent Director
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Independent Director
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Amit Ajit Gandhi	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Non-Executive Director

VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(I) Audit Committee

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Chairman
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Member

Note: Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal and Ms. Sargam Kataria shall be permanent invitees and Mr. Manish Rustagi shall act as the Secretary to the Audit Committee.

(II) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Prem Prakash Mirdha	Chairman
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Member

(III) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Chairman
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member

dhani

(IV) Integrated Risk Management Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Chairman
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Member
Mr. Amit Kindo	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Amit Mittal	Member

(V) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Chairman
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member

(VI)Allotment Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Chairman
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member

(VII) Asset Liability Management Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Chairperson
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Member
Mr. Manish Rustagi	Member
Mr. Amit Kindo	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Amit Mittal	Member

(VIII) Investment Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Chairman
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Manish Rustagi	Member



(IX) Management Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Chairman
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member

(X) Bond Issue Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Chairman
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary	Member
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member

(XI) IT Strategy Committee:

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara (Retd.)	Chairman
Mr. Sandeep Kadam	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Chirag Sanwaria	Member
Mr. Hiral Shah	Member

(XII) Product Design Committee

Name of Member	Chairperson/ Member
Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap	Chairman
Mr. Amit Kindo	Member
Mr. Sandeep Kadam	Member
Mr. Sidharth Nathani	Member
Ms. Sargam Kataria	Member
Mr. Mahesh Arora	Member
Mr. Rajeev Lochan Agrawal	Member
Mr. Amit Mittal	Member

dhani